4 o’clocky PAYING MY DUES BY PAYING IT FORWARD

in #life6 years ago

EC18FE08-1CAB-4310-8014-4BD7E02BA22A.jpeg

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-31-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-5c376312a3397est

C1C526D0-DCE8-45C6-ACA3-6B657EF655A8.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

As you All know I love to pay it forward and its been a few weeks since I entered the competition with some people without what I think enough recognition. So Thats Why today My 4 o’clocky is about two accounts I like, and want to let the schine like a diamond. Maybe they were here before I do t know but not in the last weeks I saw.
Here are My contestants:

@dalipops ( SP 30 )

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@dalipops/today-s-5-minute-freewrite-i-know

9282FD98-2F03-44F7-B3C6-0CF9DF916A6E.png

She took on 5 minute freewrite and is very good at it. Ever since she found out about this 5 minute freewrite contest by @mariannewest she has posted about her thoughts captured in 5 minute stories. She has 30 SP so that has to Change and I hope you Will help her by upvoting her blogs and commenting on them ! @dalipops is a member of My beloved @steemitmamas group and a great person to talk to on Discord.
Go look up her blogs!

@sherbanu ( SP 53 )

https://steemit.com/health/@sherbanu/time-for-afternoon-walk-let-s-come-to-the-walk-with-me

F43F1437-EFED-416D-955E-8A19FB471B05.png

Go take a walk with My Second entry. @sherbanu took me for a walk by laptop bit it was like I was walking along side of RIVER SURMA, the fish market and the PUCHKA FOOD SELLERS. I love blogs with pictures, they are like a guide and make it more visual for me and loving a story or experience. I would like to See some more blogging from you but with 50 SP its hard to do. So Guys Lets pay it back and Change this!

7AEE84D0-C04E-43CB-8695-F67AADADD48A.jpeg

To All off My followers and Payitforwarders go and READ and RESTEEM this blog by Our lovely @lynncoyle1 and @briancourteau they could use a little support ..... or a miracle if you can sent one 😢

C78E23CB-9441-4244-967E-0F8409C1B0D5.jpeg

https://steemit.com/love/@lynncoyle1/a-sad-update-on-lynncoyle1-and-briancourteau-0f47586df43f6est

Same goes for Our other king of paying it forward @wolfhart with this blog.... you have a long way ahead but its a tough one, but we are All cheering for you and Will be here to support.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@wolfhart/ulog-cycle-2-day-28-tuesday-11-06-18

Sending you both a box off strenght and My thoughts are with you! 😘

text16.png

text05.png

For week 31 this is My entry Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and dont forget to resteem!!!!!
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

Sort:  

Well done
@briancourteau and @lynncoyle1 are my heroes and who’s friendship I cherish
So many great people here.
Thank you

The Same reason I mentioned you 😉

You are special 👍

Interesting choices, thanks.

I had to search and also just like you choose for someone that been featured before , but sometimes they need that push!

Great to see these steemians being promoted.

This is needed, do you enter the contest with two of your steemian choices ?

Thanks for your entry and for the shout out to help spread the word for Lynn.

Thanks for your entry
And for the shout out to help
Spread the word for Lynn.

                 - pifc


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Seriously you are so stupid. Your spam is a waste of steemit resources. Give people the option of removing their comments from being scanned by you.

Great features and requests. Keep up the great work.

wow very nice

I think so too

Hah now I'm kinda puzzled :D Wanted to write that my question from yesterday in now clearly answered as I even see there's a channel for sontest submissions. But I see you're missing our #steemitbloggers tag haha :D

Edit: ahahaha I just misidentified you with @jaynie as I had some questions for her yesterday :D srryyy

Doesnt matter I am Britt

Nice picks and sound rationale.

Good on you.

Namaste, JaiChai

I hope but I goubt one of the two now

Great picks, @brittandjosie. And such a nice gesture to add the part about Lynn and Brian

Posted using Partiko Android

hi dear offcourse, the situation is life i know but you get to know eachother and than this is sad news thats hits in the hart, i wish for a brian miracle.

So do I, and I think a lot of people do too...

Posted using Partiko Android

@brittandjosie,

As usual, @pifc's "Pay It Forward" is a wonderful initiative. I'll go have a look at your suggestions.

EDIT: I did. Both were wonderful referrals.

Keep up the great work.

Quill

hi quill i am thankfull and its highly appreciated. Paying it forward is a must for me, i want to help the steemisfere further and sail along. So again thanks for the support and keep it up.
love Britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55