CRAZY What A Body Looks Like At It's LOWEST Body Fat!

in #life7 years ago

Post-Competition Flexing At Denny's

I tried to upload with D.Tube but I've been having error messages there lately. This was RIGHT after my last competition where I had achieved something like 5-6% bodyfat. I wanted to see what it would look like to cause as much pressure in my body as possible by flexing after we had just finished up a big greasy, salty delicious meal at Denny's! :D

I love this kind of stuff personally, the body is seriously mind boggling and it's really cool to see how it works!

Hope you're all having a fantastic day my Steem friends! I am always active in the comments so feel free to leave one and don't forget to follow!

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

how did you do in your competition?
anyone who is achieving such low body fat percentages has my respect. you need a lot of hard work and dedication for that.

Thank you very much my friend! In this one I placed 8th, the previous I was 2nd but honestly I just do it for the challenge and reward of looking that way for a few weeks :)

i dont know if you plan on writing one or a couple of articles about your diet and your training in prep for the competition, but i would really love to read them if you do.

Awesome, thanks for the suggestions! I'll definitely do that in the future

Crazy shit.
Your definition is just outstanding.
Keep on the work ;)

Ayyy, I really appreciate that man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52