You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin Update!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Nice post! I appreciate you looking at the Bitcoin price a variety of different ways! This is a much more informative article than ones that are just looking at one 15 minute chart! Lol. I recently came around on Bitcoin. I didn't see much if any use for it as I started to learn more about other crypto currency tech. However, I did come to a conclusion that Bitcoin will never go to zero. For anyone who has a couple minutes to spare and wants to contribute to this conversation check out this article:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@brettcalloway/why-bitcoin-will-never-go-to-zero-it-s-a-treasure

I'm interested to know what everyone else thinks! All the best and keep on Steemin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37