You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ The Emotional Rollercoaster! Part 2

in #life7 years ago

emotional stability be like -
ms-sCJbku.gif
its crucial in life to slay dragons and have the capacity to help others do the same...
ms-2h8bSY.gif
and obviously DJ Khaled has something to say about it -

One of the tools I use to help me dominate my mental health is called 6x6 - I wrote about it here...check it out and lemme know what you think
https://steemit.com/depression/@breakthrough/the-marriage-of-discipline-and-dreams-6x6-tool

Sort:  

Hahaha bro this was priceless :D

I really got a laugh out of this. Ahh DJ Khaled is one special man -_-

Description of DJ Khaled: Moronic, but unique :D (not just another one) :D

I will take a look at it :)

If dreams are the fuel driving your life, then discipline is the actual building of the car to put the fuel into.

Nicely said brother!

I absolutely LOVE this concept. I'm am super pro for these kinds of plans.

I think for me it's approaching the concept of traveling. I have never traveled outside my country, but I also know if I knew what an experienced traveler knew, I would probably not be where I am right now, but instead, in another country.

So taking that action of finding out prices for plane tickets, and learning etc., will be an incredible start. Which it was. I researched everything last night, and I am 50% more confident now about traveling to the locations I want to.

I think this is brilliant. Thanks for this 6x6 concept. Will definitely be taking HUGE action on this as a guideline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68