๐Ÿ† Who's your Daily *Absolutely* Must Read Steemian? ๐Ÿ“’๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ€

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Who's your #1 Daily Must Read Steemian??

Unknown.jpeg

As a Steemian who has yet to attain a slider (which you receive at 500 Steem Power ๐Ÿ˜ก), I am often constrained as to how many blogs I can upvote in a day. With all of the fantastic content being created here on #Steemit, not having a slider can make upvoting feel like holding a small plate at a large buffet...

I have a list of my favorite bloggers that I run down each day to check in with and support. Some post most often in #photography ๐Ÿ“ธ. Others blog about #life ๐Ÿก and culture in their corner of the world, or those in which they currently find themselves ๐Ÿ. I follow many who share my love of #sports. And #food ๐Ÿ• is a huge topic of bloggers and vloggers on this platform.

I follow a few who primarily post about #cryptocurrency ๐Ÿ’ฐ. I consider this part of my Steemit education each day, learning about Steem, Bitcoin and other currencies and ICOs. While these posts are more technical, I find them interesting and enjoyable, all the same. ๐Ÿค“

So... If you don't have a slider, or if you didn't have a slider, I ask you this question: Who's blog do you absolutely, positively have to read and upvote each and every day? Who's that ONE Steemian who provides such value, sparks your interest so deeply, that you could not do without on a daily basis?? ๐Ÿ†

Post your answer as a reply along with a brief description as to what it is about that Steemian that keeps you coming back day after day. Is it the photos? The #food? The remote destinations? The keen insight on #Steem or Bitcoin? The esoteric or irreverent commentary on #life?

I'm looking to add a few good Steemians to my daily checklist, so I'm looking forward to your responses and reasons as to who is your Absolute Must Read Steemian each and every day. This will be nearly impossible for some of you with huge followings, so feel free to mention two or three Must Read Steemians as a sample of your top blogs or vlogs if you have to, but only comment on one of them.

I look forward to your responses!!

Cheers!

logo.jpg

Images coutesy of clipground.com
Sort: ย 

WOW! This is a tough one... but I would have to say my number one is (gosh, hope I don't offend anyone) currently @walkerland

I have had MANY favorites over the last six months but this woman is amazing! I wish we could do our top three!

WHile her interests are not the same as yours, she does match what I am looking for and like to read and who I like to interact with.

But great question and a perfect way to open up your following and the traffic to your page.

This is a terrific looking blog! I am not into homesteading, but I appreciate all of the hard work that goes into it. (That's probably why I don't indulge in homesteading! lol) Thanks for your comment and submission!

steemit is where lazy people write so love to write, steemit is a lot of insight other than make us smart also steemit is also a lot of benefits and benefits, steemit is almost in the know all the people because with the emergence of steemit many people who switch to using steemit.

Great! Thanks for your comment!

That's a great point about how the slider really allows you to upvote more people, even if it's not as strong. You're getting there man!

As for who I have to read? I guess I haven't really thought about it, haha. Whenever I get on I just scroll through my feed. I follow everyone for their own special reason but there isn't one in particular that stands out as a must read for me. Maybe I just haven't found them yet!

Fair enough, friend. It would be extremely hard for me to choose, as well...

And yes, I'm getting there. And I shall. Thanks for the response!

Thanks for the response. I'll check them out!

Check out @susanne ..!

Sheโ€™s living the dream!

She is one of my absolute favorites, and how I found you. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44