You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 Who's your Daily *Absolutely* Must Read Steemian? 📒🌍🏝📸🏀

in #life6 years ago

WOW! This is a tough one... but I would have to say my number one is (gosh, hope I don't offend anyone) currently @walkerland

I have had MANY favorites over the last six months but this woman is amazing! I wish we could do our top three!

WHile her interests are not the same as yours, she does match what I am looking for and like to read and who I like to interact with.

But great question and a perfect way to open up your following and the traffic to your page.

Sort:  

This is a terrific looking blog! I am not into homesteading, but I appreciate all of the hard work that goes into it. (That's probably why I don't indulge in homesteading! lol) Thanks for your comment and submission!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44