You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ† Who's your Daily *Absolutely* Must Read Steemian? ๐Ÿ“’๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ€

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

That's a great point about how the slider really allows you to upvote more people, even if it's not as strong. You're getting there man!

As for who I have to read? I guess I haven't really thought about it, haha. Whenever I get on I just scroll through my feed. I follow everyone for their own special reason but there isn't one in particular that stands out as a must read for me. Maybe I just haven't found them yet!

Sort: ย 

Fair enough, friend. It would be extremely hard for me to choose, as well...

And yes, I'm getting there. And I shall. Thanks for the response!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56