Do You Like The Rain?

in #life5 years ago

It's still winter but it's not the winter I knew. It's a much easier winter. Already no longer snowing, instead of snow we have rain.

I like the rain! I like it because the rain, which is ultimately a bigger shower, washed and cleans the earth. I like the rain, I like to go in the rain without the umbrella and the protective clothing, I like the water to penetrate my clothes to the skin.

pljddy8uhl.jpg

Not everyone likes to be wet. Umbrella is a roof ... Umbrella looks good in photos!

fkax5er97f.jpg

xfe9dek325.jpg

g92hmtshmb.jpg

There's a lot of rain songs. It's hard to pick one. I'll try...


Source-Click here if the video don't play

I like the rain! Yesterday I walked through the rain. The street is cleaner and less crowded. Beautiful!

6txrqn3l6u.jpg

g6uhozhom6.jpg

amxtsw7xjl.jpg

I like the rain! Do you like the rain?

42t5kjcaoi.gif
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.

Thank you!

Since I am not a native English speaker and no good acquaintance of this language, please forgive the inevitable grammatical or speech mistakes.

steemit-border

w2leh3u1c1.jpg

Click Here For Details

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

I love rain! I don't even have an umbrella because I love feeling the rain on my head I don't know why but I always feel better after a long walk in heavy rain.
Lucky for me, I live in Belgium. We have a lot of rainy days here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I know. You have a lot of rain that's why it's great that you still love the rain.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Love rain! ♥

Thanks a lot for that you told me what they call the ones who love the rain. That's how I am and I think you're the same.

So you're still in Iași. 🙂

Nu, nu mai sunt in Iasi, am plecat pentru cateva zile acasa. Intre timp s-au intamplat cateva lucruri destul de neplacute, abia astazi am putut sa postez din nou. Nu stiu inca cat de repede ma voi intoarce in Iasi sau daca o voi mai face.

Am citit postarea ta. Imi pare rau de intamplare. Bine ca nu a fost mai grav.
Sa speram ca totul va fi bine si vei putea reveni pentru sezonul teilor infloriti. 🙂
Multa sanatate!

Multumesc. Astept sa mai treaca cateva zile, sa vad cum evolueaza. Daca ma intorc va fi pana la sfarsitul lui martie, nu stiu daca voi prinde teii infloriti.

Intr-adevar sfârșitul lui martie e cam devreme pentru tei. Poate totusi vremea ne va surprinde. 🙂

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I like the rain, and i like walking in the rain too. But wouldn't it be icy cold where you are? Over here in the tropics, we get what I call 'warm' rain. I used to jog in the rain. It's one of the nicest feelings - so very refreshing.

Yes, of course ... I mean especially the summer rain.

I actually like the rain too. Once its not real windy, walking in the rain is nice. its soothing

I'm glad you like the rain, @paulag. We are the people of the rain! Forgiven for the answer so late.

late answers are still good :-)

Thanks for understanding ... I even had good reasons to be unable to write...

No i feel like a school teacher......no tell me, why were u unable to write ?😂😅😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You can read in my post today,it's a lot to explain. In short, travel and accident.

Hi @bluemoon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.610 which ranks you at #5843 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 254 contributions, your post is ranked at #60.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @bluemoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 34000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76