You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Break Up Post #1

in #life4 years ago

Thank you so much for your feedback, I think remembering the pain, how I acted, and just the overall experience from the first time really drove my actions the second time. Everything was just more amicable the second time whereas the first involved a lot of screaming, crying, and bargaining. I guess I just didn't have the energy to fight for it anymore. And maybe secretly I had hoped that things would end before graduation (to alleviate the stress of carrying another person into my "real" adult life). Thank you also for the feedback on the writing, I will probably write another post going a little more into detail about everything.
(: Have a great one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48