You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitting It Big On Steemit: an animation

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for posting @meesterboom.

Lovely animation....we could use some humour......and the cheeky lad with his wink delivers. ^_^

Steemians will appreciate this.......lets make it part of the 'How to Steemit'posts.

Wishing you all the best. Cheers.

Sort:  

It should be an integral part of those posts. Cheers for dropping by @bleujay!

Perhaps we can get it in the new whitepaper :OD

I have to say - love this animation much!
hahahah
I agree ! I agree!!!
I find that a bit shallow for a reason though ..
and sometimes it's being redundant ain't it?
or is it just me?
sounds like a life coach 'cept for no expertise - or is it just my impression?
not judging but some of those have quite an "acid" appeal
that if people just won't be able to know who you muted I would have one particular dude
very annoying but again it's just me
what happened to "give value? - share your passion"?

I know, I agree completely. I read these posts and they are just the same type of thing and then the people posting them are using every vote bot going which makes them look really popular but they aren't really.

I would much rather see good original content. But hey... What do we know ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52