You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life6 years ago

Greetings @englishtchrivy.

Please no worries mon ami. Life is moving too fast to keep anyone up to date......hehe ^__^

Will post you another note in chat soon.

Thank you for the kind words regarding the post.....Yes...lets have the pears poached and a cuppa.....splendid idea!

Wishing you and yours a lovely weekend....

A bientot!

xox!

Sort:  

thank you for understanding
I really thought you were still - you know
so I was reluctant not to check
I remember just now you did mention you'd post when you can while you're on it ...
I actually eat those just perfectly ripe, crunchy but sweet though am not sure whether those are the plump version of the conference pear which I have in my garden, I don't cook them anymore - just raw in the morning.

I had a great weekend and I hope you, too!

xox!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43