You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS THE REAL AGENDA BEHIND TATTOOING?

in #life7 years ago

Omg.. Horible facts.. Thanx god its not common in our country.. Its true that whole medical. Or drug industry is a profitabld business.. They take money fir treatment and tgen take more fir drugs and then take again for treatmnt of side effects and then this series goes on..

Sort:  

Seriously? - you live in a country where every second woman isn't covered in tatts?

Hope you and many others have invested in gold.. Then why we all people locked our gold and cryptoes.. We dont like to exhibit our precious things to prevent them from evil even evil eyes.. Am i wrong? Then in my point of view women is much more precious than any other metal and crypto.. Its better to cover her.. Everyone has its own religion, thinking and culture and every culture should be respected by others..

Haha.. I think every woman should be covered its much better than tatos.. Do you have some money invested in gold or cryptoes..?

Yes both - the gold is the insurance policy

https://www.mygold.co.nz/

The cryptos:

Aragon (ANT)
Augur (REP)
Basic Attention Tokens (BAT)
Cardano (ADA)
Digital Cash (DASH)
Dogecoin (DOG)
EOS (EOS)
Ethereum (ETH)
Factom(FCT)
Hyperstake (HYP)
Lisk (LSK)
Monero (XMR)
NEM (XEM)
Salt Lending (SALT)
Smart Cash (SMART)
Steem (STEEM)
Steem Dollars (SBD)
Z-Cash (ZEC)

Personally I don't like to see things covered up - truths, bodies, lies, anything - I want it all exposed

Ok.. But nobody wants to exhibit her precious things.. Its human nature.. Truth and lies are uncovered ok these are not as precious things..

Get it out and flaunt it :)

Haha.. These are old fashioned.. We have much better abayas now...

I have to say that like most non-muslim people I see them as very oppressive to women, and like most atheists I see all religions as mythologies designed to oppress everyone...

I actually live over the road from the biggest mosque in New Zealand so I see a lot of these any time I look out the window!

No sift.. Its not like this.. Never we are opressed.. Never..
I have full freedom.. Freedom of everything.. What you think is freedom.. I have all.. I have no restrictions..
Do you ever read quran? Quran is islam.. Islam is quran.. What you heard from others what yoy heard from opponents is myth.. Reality you can see only when you ll read the book that is actual word of god.. May be you ll not believe me your myths ll not allow you to do it.. So better way to know anything is this that experiment it.. Read it analyse it then think about it but not with douted heart with pure heart..
You asked me that we are opressed.. But i can go to market college uni even after wedding i did masters of education.. I did job.. I did what i wish my husband my family neva stopped me.. How can i be opressed..? I have all facilities to enjoy cell phone internet whatever you think is a facility... Women of my family are doing jobs business having business of schools colleges doing trade..
They all business ladies have their own big houses alot of servants at home.. Many of them are doctors pharmacists thetapists etc.. All are doing work.. Some take abayas with their own wish many dont take abaya.. I neva heard a quarrel in any family on this topic.. Sift religions are not myths.. This is a long topic.. I ll try to summon it in short essay.. Tell me did you ever study quran? If not then you cant say without reading it anything about it.. Like a many myths and stories we heard in our childhood about many things like we heard many stories about earth shape or sunset and sunrise places.. But scienve proved all that were wrong.. How you know that they were wrong.. Or how you know that what is science theories.. By reading them.. So read Quran once in your life.. And then after reading it you can ask from your heart ir quran a myth or reality?

Not only quran but also read bible or any other religion book you like you can study then compare them and adopt what your heart like most.. Coz all religions are agreed on one thing that is a single creator or god.. Then if he is creator someone is owner of this world meaning of our whole life will change after accepting this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62