Want to Make Life Easy? Naturally Flow with the World

in #life7 years ago (edited)

How to live your life with ease:


Before I knew about the flow of energy, I would pin point situations and the energy created that would block outcomes or that would give me the results I wanted to achieve. I call this Forced and Resistance energy.

When you are forcing things or have that feeling, the outcome will not be satisfactory and most likely create a negative situation. Forcing outcomes or having that energy will make you tired, restless, frustrated, and angry. When you have these feelings you are most likely doing this and not only will it make tasks non achievable or very difficult but create many illnesses within the body.

Resistance energy is when your self is telling you to pursue something and you are unsure, nervous, or uncomfortable. This is usually your mind stopping you with mental blocks because it’s usually something you have not done before and your mind only knows of what it perceives. This is why you need to decipher from your energies. Knowing how your mind, body, and spirit works will give you so much more clarity on your day to day life. If you don’t realize how your mind plays tricks on you and can stop you from pushing forward, then you may be stuck in the same place for your whole life. If it’s not a good place then it will be a very unpleasant way to live.


You must flow with energy, just be with it and with the world. Flow naturally with what happens in your day and accept everything without thought. You will always be guided by your spirit to your most important priority or in general it will know what has to be done. It is built within you! Do not analyze, just be.



Plant seeds and let the world and yourself flow naturally... I sometimes call it freeing your spirit. The world is continuously moving and so is life around you. Do not be impatient and expect anything ever. When you have no forced or blocked energy, the results you want can now come to you! It will never come when you have a vibration force of energy blocking it! Might sound like some of this is not believable but it is similar to gravity, which you cannot see but has a major force. As you plant seeds, (self purpose, businesses, projects, goals, ect) the world is moving and your projects are growing. You do not need hard work, you just need to take action and many wonderful things will flourish. Me as an investor I learned this to be a very valuable lesson. When I invest in anything and I am waiting for that pay check or expecting amazing news, it never happens.

Whenever I just invested and did not worry or even think about it at all, my investments always did exceptionally well. This is how I learned how magical energy is. You do not need to work hard or work constantly to have a flourished life. You can simply glide through life blissfully and have everything you could have ever imagined.


Gain more Cosmic Energy to give you more Physical and Mental energy, passion, interest, happiness and more. Cosmic Energy is calming energy that gives you a natural flow in your body and spirit. This puts you at balance and recharged. You create this through deep sleep and meditation.


When you see life as a stepping stone for a larger possibility, there is no failure. If you have a good or a bad outcome or situation, it’s very useful to use that for your well being.

One of my biggest downfalls in life was my biggest blessing and brought me closer to my true destiny. In fact, I think all my biggest obstacles in life have made me into what I want to become and who I should be. When you are open and understand this, everything will flow freely.

@bitdollar


My latest posts

Stunning Trip to Albion Falls!

Create Clear Mental Images to get what you want

Every Thought Is Associated with a Feeling

Jamacia Travel to Ocho Rios

Know Yourself and Create the Best Life


Sort:  

@bitdollar
Beautiful writeup!Thanks for sharing.

I loved your post and your ideas. Thank you for sharing them. I have similar thoughts. Though, I haven't mastered those in my real life yet.

It all starts to get clearing and easier as time goes on. Naturally it all unfolds beautifully. Thanks for your kind comments. Have a great day @aleksandraz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51