BeachWednesday - Jamaica Travel to Ocho Rios and Everything Irie

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

This was one of my first vacations with the lovely @izzylira and one for the books! I love Jamacia from top to bottom.
Great food, amazing beaches, the most colorful waters, rich culture, and positive vibes!! =)

This was the beach right in front of our hotel. The grounds were vast and the feeling was Irie(Used as a general term of approval)

The top of a hill in Ocho Rios. As you can see the waters are very colorful. Jamaica has some of the most coral reef in the world which creates all the colors you see in the waters.

Beach Wednesday Living

Back of our hotel looking into the Jamaica mountains. I love all the greenery in the country.

This was the start of our tour down the Martha Brae River


Where we ended up. Some of the most beautiful waters I have ever seen. Pure natural water from the mountains, you could drink it. We where taken down the river on a bamboo raft which was really cool and so peaceful.


We took a boat to Dunn's River Falls and on the way back I snapped this photo, which I thought was pretty cool. No where close to the size of Dunn River lol.

Cool crab... Everything was Irie with him = )

Thank you for stopping by for Beach Wednesday courtesy of @bitdollar

Have a wonderful day Steemit!

upsteem.gif

Sort:  

@bitdollar upvoted and truee thanks for sharing visit my wall when you free thanks alot

Thank you for the support!

That`s absolutely true. My favourite Jamaica-Destination is Negril.

My next destination in JA!

Nice pictures, I’m following you now.

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51