Just a Few Months Old on Steemit but I Just Turned 30!!🍾

in #life7 years ago

Steemit,
My favorite community on the internet! I feel like I have almost betrayed you.

Why?

I didn't post yesterday. 😥

But it was well worth it because my family and friends spoiled me with love! I thought I should show you some of our party last night. 🤡

Can you guess which one is me? 🙃


My beautiful @izzylira got me the coolest surprise gift ever. I will be sharing on another post coming up soon!

My good friend from Peru who got me the picture frame below. It is of Tumi and is the national symbol of Peru.

Don't want to give away too much, just yet. Have some more birthday posts coming up this week, as well as travel.

Hope you all enjoyed this more personal post of myself.

Have a great day!

@bitdollar

Sort:  

Happy birthday 🍾

Thank you!!

which attracts a beautiful woman Bbw. I like @bitdollar

Amazing

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bitdollar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Happy BirthDay @bitdollar With all the best wishes :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51