You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal Development – Finding Yourself (READ THIS!)

in #life7 years ago

@darnscotty Nice post. Here is my positive affirmation : I am talented and will not let my talents go to waste. Did I do that right? lol ...Check out my introduceyourself video I posted last night.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bigpay/introduction-to-my-show-steemit-exclusive-the-miggie-show-presented-by-big-pay-productions

Sort:  

Hi @bigpay, checked your video out, very nice! Welcome to Steemit (officially).
Instead of using the negative word waste, rather look at using:

  • I am talented and bring value to the world
  • I love doing video editing*
  • My rapping style is unique and people love it
  • I can think and rhyme very quickly
  • I am the rap battle king
  • Listeners appreciate my poetic rap art
etc. *replace with what is relevant to you

@darnscotty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51