Sort:  

Hi @bigpay! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @cardboard!

Check out this link by @cardboard: @tipU - send tips super easy, get profit ;)

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

Welcome to Steem @bigpay I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to the community, Bigpay!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

WELCOME TO STEEMIT SOCIAL MEDIA WHERE YOU HAVE FUN AND FUNDS.

SteemitZeem welcomes you
Steemit-Zimbabwe-Watercolor.png

@kaykunoichi Thank you! More videos coming soon!

Welcome to Steemit @bigpay, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

your post is Amazing @bigpay i like your post.
i just upvoted your post and send a tip

You are a talented man Big Miggie ! Welcome back to tha Steemit - you way more of a success than I my good man. You remind me of a great friend I had back home in Ra~Cha~Cha. Rock (and Rap?) On man & best of luck in all of your cool aspirations!

@lanceman yes sir! Thank you... much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38