Sort:  

THIS POST IS PLAGIARISM

Copy and paste from this site:

http://www.pingerringer.com/2012/05/24/why-do-you-ride-motocross/

One example:

I honestly don’t know why I’m so addicted to motocross. Its super hard work, its extremely physically and mentally challenging. Its a gear sport, something I can sink my engineering mind into and its a sport that covers all ages. I don’t ride because its fun, I ride because I truly love it. When you do something simply for fun, you won’t go too out of your way to make it happen. When you truly love doing something, you’ll change you life to make it happen. I have truly changed my life to revolve around motocross and ya know what, I’m super happy I’ve made this decision. The good days and the bad days, every time I’m off the bike, I wanna get back on it and can’t wait for the day I can get back to kicking some ass.

Will they still get paid for the post? [Edit] Oh I see....flags bring it down.

Flagged and fragged!
full $teem ahead!

Welcome Betty, FYI, I sold Sunoco race fuels for 15 years! Nice to see the logo and look forward to more pics/videos as you race and travel.

Welcome to Steemit Betty and you have a new follower! :)

I think you love ride a bicycle as well as writing.

Nice! I'm in a family of longtime riders. Here's a little article I wrote last night you might find uniquely entertaining about breaking my back on my CR500! Enjoy!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

About linkback bot. Please upvote if you like the bot and want to support its development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50