It can only be God

in #life6 years ago

Going through life is hard.
When getting up every morning becomes very difficult since there is really no beneficial reason to leave the bed.
The future is blurred and uncolorful, but yet i find myself living one day at a time.
I realise that at times God allows for certain things to happen to us so we can retrace our steps and come back to him.
All i can say is that "it can only be God".

b17f582699eda2992106cd4d22763d2c--gods-will-gods-love.jpg
Picturesource

Sort:  

Have recently tried to strenghthen my "god" relationship...someone I know from a program I am in tells me god's always there just need to keep my eyes open...so the other night leaving a book store with my wife and the title of the last book I see on my way out..."When God Winks at you"....

That's good my brother, just continue to seek and desire God, read your bible, you will surely find HIM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82