"You Want A Piece Of Me?" Crappy Selfie Challenge (Win Da' Monies)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Okay, you win One SBD on Payout Day and a 100% Upvote and Infamy! The Winner and Runners Up will be featured in the @battleaxe Craptastic Champions Post that comes out on payout day. I will be dropping some upvotes for good comments as well in here ;) you must upvote this post for your entry to count and your entry goes in the comments section...

IMG_20171226_114157304 - Edited.jpg
WAIT THERE IS MORE! If this post gets to $25 the prize jumps to TWO SBD's, that is on payout the post is a minimum of 25 ;) you get the drift....pump it to 50 with Craptasticness and it will be even MOAR

Behold! This amazing work of art is blurry and literally a piece of me with everything about it being so Non-Art it actually seems I was attempting some type of edgy portrait. I rolled outta bed and hit click and voila!

Looking forward to seeing Your Entries and Happy or Crappy 2018....

BattleAxe--3.jpg
Please Follow, Upvote, Resteem and Let's be Friends, yay!

https://steemit.com/life/@battleaxe/2018-my-beautiful-peeps-adios-2017
https://steemit.com/life/@battleaxe/don-t-worry-big-brother-has-your-back

Friend-Do-You-Want-A-Piece-Of-My-Hotdog-Me.gif
...Hol, Photograph Sole Property of @battleaxe phone fell in the toilet photography 2018

Sort:  

That flash tho

GAMMA POWER , see if @enginewitty opens his eyes fully the shoot out GAMMA laser beams

Bwaaa! My laser vision lol

😁lol that flash... cool

he heeeee, I have another contest coming up later for charity initiatives ;)
<3

That's really amazing 😉 can't wait this is really hilarious... Lol
Great idea my friend.

Was too much that early lo

Looks like it... Lmao

Another Benicio del Toro in this comment section. I don't feel special anymore.

Nice one mate.

Lol well thanks😎

Outta bed.jpg

Here be my selfie entry, just woke up and said " screw it, im sexy and i know it" hjahahhaha me and my jew fro!!! gotta love it.

OH HAI @roguefighter420...... You just scored a @battleaxe non famous 69'r don't use all that money in one place....AND you were the first that did it without a shirt, then the other guys down there copied ;) lol

ya know me battle...a trendsetter... ya know hahahha

trailblazer points :D

bwaha

I'm so hot....

you appear to have them ghost orbs floating around you.......get thee behind me Satan ;)
great entry

Those fcking orbs are just like everywhere man. I can't help it!!
👿😈👺🤣

I'll wait for your real one...that's me getting on mic doing ASMR reading "Green Eggs and Ham"

^O.o^ Apparently you "relish" it ;)

YES, I LIKE IT, SAM-I-AM!!!

Post work jew fro in tow.

20180101_194647.jpg

oooh la laaaaa ;) niceeeee

Its easy damn work to look this bad.

oooh la laaaaa ;

wrist action, nice :)

Looks like your first couple challengers went topless, so I call that a new rule, step up ladies. It's a new year, new you and whatnot, eh?

Now that's what I'm talking about right there @sircork
😉

😁men like you be hard to find.

I guess that is why I'm lost :)

😂

UV the comment, "Ladies Step Up!" :D

The Lady of the Contest may like this tho ;) Good Luck, Corky!

Thanks Underground :)

Daaaaamn man, take it easy boy. 10/10

Always keep it breezy ;)

You looks so great mate, like a good family dad, or an ex army soldier who is enjoying his life nowadays. : )

I'm a divorced dad, never served, who is just making his way from 49 to 50 this year, but thank you for both visions, which would either one be huge compliments to me, if they were true.

Man, you looks like 40, and dont worry about the age, the skin of your face looks so thin and healthy. Not sure if you have in mind to left smoke but well, im sure you still have a lot of life in front of you to enjoy and to take care of the ones you love and care :)

23 here, im still a bit young, but time goes fast so..

Thanks again, I actually have emphysema from 35 years of smoking a lot. Working on that, sort of, but at this point? I'm just livin' on...

Yeah i understand, my mom is 50, she left smoke last year, after smoking for more than 20 years in a row..

And well, in just one year, she looks a lot better, and feels a lot better.

But yeah, you just need to do what makes you feel good and alive, if smoke makes you feel that, just dont worry about it.

Anyways, seriously. You just looks so good, i thought u was 39 / 40. Plus as i can see you go to gym or are you doing some sport?

Oh yay , look my two favorite guys on .....steemit
actually @underground gives me way less grief
hugs

I wish the Competitors godspeed.
Good golly those some bad selfies.
This is not an entry into the contest, just how I think I look to others:
aethtsdgnagn.jpg

Wishing you a Happy Holidays and many 2018 Blessings!
Thanks for being one of the fun ones BattleAxe.

like a Mensa Level Yeti , grrrrrr,

When you think you finally got it right....
20180101_204120.jpg
Sure... almost got the whole face this time.. Lol
I suck at selfies, missing forhead or ear or whatever 😜😁 also should learn to hold the camera right.. Lol

perfect...is a 'piece of you' :)

Piece yes... Lol your funny

Bride of Frankenstein lol missing pieces

😂😂hahaha Yes totally!

Looks Good, right after "New Years" :D

No actually not I cut my own pile 😁 and realized I shouldn't have done that... Lol

image


Lol I just thought what the... Yes this is my random **crappy selfie** , yes I could not help but edit it some but this is was fun thanks @battleaxe I would never... But for you lol... Coool

wow
just wow, being serious

Your wow! lol, thanks girl... Be well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32