2018 My Beautiful Peeps...(Adios 2017)

in #life7 years ago

WHAT A YEAR, YA DIG?

The skill of Adaptation sees us through a rather Chaotic environment.

Perhaps we are in a period of Adaptation?
Maybe we are experiencing that flux...

We grasp gurus and straws to make sense of the Chaos.. to create ORDER
It is that soft and haunting period of the year where you look into the mirror and have to face your own Angels and Demons.

@battleaxe (Are you new? Do you need some guidance how to understand Chaos on here? Drop a Comment...)
unknown (14).png

(Tenor, DONOTTAKELIFEFORGRANTED)

Sort:  

No angels in my mirror😈

only angels and sparkles for this year....dearest steemian friend ;)

The Universe knows only how to go forward in time ! Once a day has come and gone and becomes our yesterday, it becomes nothing more than a reference in helping shape our new tomorrows ! Forwards and Upwards @battleaxe )

from your lips to the big kahuna upstairs.... ;)

wow have you seen that @battleaxe ?? I have this little kitten following me round on my comments now ))

2017 is so bittersweet.

I found a love for what I do in 2017 but I lost a lot of love too.

Those things come and go and maybe I will find those people I have lost and those missed opportunities again. But 2017 also opened my doors to something completely new and feels more like me. Ya know.

everything seems bittersweet, things in general feel different and am not sure if that is a good or bad thing and maybe it isn't for us to even know

This year's "Season Finalle" was awesome, but can't wait to see what next year is bringing us. Hope it sends some gold and silver my way...muahaha

Pirate Life! <3 bring a parrot, some rum , a ship and lets go find some gold n silver!

That sounds like the beggining of a perfect relationship if there was ever one :D

It has been a crazy year, for sure. It hasn't been all good, but it could have been worse. Here's to even a better 2018!

2017 was messed up and am ready for it to be over, onwardssss
steem on
@battleaxe

69th Voter :P lol
69'er (+31'er) :D

May YOUR 2018 be Smooth Sailing and Prosperous!

pffft...
[ur better lookin' than any 'Barbie Gurl' I ever saw] ;)

Time for one last 2017 resteem! Keep on making great content battleaxe, love ya!

love ya too mystery sirlordboss, thanks for the support and all that jazz

I agree what a year it’s amazing.. !

What a year it has been indeed!

it has been nuts, but maybe next year will be even nuttier but in a good way? lol
b.a.

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31