Happy New Year! Who you want to say hello to on STEEMIT?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

20150612_130539.jpg


I want to say hello and happy new year to a few Steemers who I appreciate and you might too. Who do you want to say hello to in 2018?

If you are new to Steemit I suggest saying hello to these people. I am very thankful for them all:
@samstonehill @improv @lordoftruth @varunsangwan @happyphoenix @pharesim @whatsup @pfunk @seablue @rarebooksleuth @papa-pepper @meesterboom @fyrstikken @SirLunchTheHost @beanz @mammasitta @virtualgrowth @sykochica @frankbacon @stellabelle @steevc @richardcrill @steemitguide @the-bitcoin-dood @thedegensloth @battleaxe @mrviquez @brevebronovan @locoestaban @epicdesigns and there are so many more...

I hope to make more time to leave more than a vote on everyone's posts. I hope to reply to everyone who leaves a comment below. Whatever we do, I'm wishing us all the best.


Family Friendly Section on Steemit.Chat
https://steemit.chat/channel/family

Improv Friendly Section on Steemit.Chat
https://steemit.chat/channel/improv

Facebook Group for Steemit
https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitcity

"STEEM has value, because you have value." ~ @RichardCrill

Sort:  

Happy New Year

Happy New Year VG! Hope to chat more soon down the road. Have a blessed Holiday.

Hello! Happy New year

Happy Holidays! Thank you for saying hello. :)

Anyone ever tell you you look kinda like Tai Lopez? Lol

Oh my. Never heard that before. But it gives me an idea for some satire posts.... We shall see.
HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Happy New Year to you too:)

Happy New Year @jacobts

Happy New Year :)

Happy New year to you @jacobts

Hello and happy new year right back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62