🤩Winners of the Trippy Selfie Challenge (Bonus Mushrooms)🤩

in #life6 years ago (edited)

💞After careful consideration with some input from an ultra exclusive V.I.P. Judge Panel, the WINNER is..... Sargento! @sgt-dan (all images are property of their respective owners, peace!)💞 be looking in your wallet for the incoming prize of STEEM

U5ds6VNKgC7LS6ZaHaERYm2PdXyu1JX_1680x8400.png

👽Honorable Mentions get Bonus Mushrooms ( I will give you an upvote when you leave me a comment in the comments section, this applies to Honorable Mentions Only. That means the entries featured in the carefully curated photographs in this post).👽.

💞There you have it, I hope everyone had fun with this and be looking forward to the next installment of my @battleaxe's #teamgood challenges, have a NICE DAY!💞

Sort:  

I have to admit that @Sargento is Awesome - like some of the best Beatles artwork, and princess mew mew is so trippy it's like a got heavy blow back of Corky. Quite how mike got trapped in that giant hair ball is beyond me, orlena seems like a pretty normal picture! Foxyspirit is rocking out, and when I finally stopped staring at appiepearl I somehow found I had been upvoting all her recent posts without realising it! Superb fun competition.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

The tedious curation process left me exhausted, this is serious stuff!
thank you for wonderfully complex and multi-faceted entry, we pondered it for hours in deep contemplation... :)

Lol, great collection! People in my coffee shop are staring at me now...too much laughing :)

Wow these are great! My favorite would have to be the melting face lol.
I like the title you gave mine, dark side of the shroom LOL. Great thinking there. Congrats everyone and to the winner ^_^

yeahhh had to come up with something like that, ha ha, glad you like and will be making more of these in the future

Right on, looking forward to it ^_^

These are great! Fun contest!

glad you entered! loved having you participate <3
laser beam eyes

Holy hot potato! What a fun dumb post in all the best ways. Perfect Hair. Perfect Stoic Space Cat. Perfect Post!

jacobts jAcΩb ⍡$ tweeted @ 11 Mar 2018 - 15:53 UTC

goo.gl/KHokEA
Selfie Challenge . Bonus Mushrooms .
#steemit $steem https://t.co/oS0qiXmsh3

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thank you :) <3 ooooh it's gonna get so fun dumb in all the right ways....
https://steemit.com/life/@battleaxe/initiative-all-the-initiatives-a-teamgood-initiative
💐🌹🥀🌺🌸 flower power

Lots of great selfies. Well done ppl.

Congratulations to the winner...i will put more effort anytime the opportunity come again
... Thanks to #battleaxe for the privilege

Congrats to all of you

congrats all the above

These are great! I’m sure it must have been a tough contest to judge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64