💖INITIATIVE ALL THE INITIATIVES!💖 (A #teamgood Initiative)

in #life6 years ago

Unless you have been living under a rock then you have seen the newest buzzword "INITIATIVE" springing up everywhere. Everyone and their Grandma is using this word or starting one or finding the Initiative of the hour and spinning off on that. In the comment section I am encouraging Steemians to drop their INITIATIVES!
I am not going to police what your cause is, it is up to YOU....My Dearest Steemian Friends!
2663tq.jpg

🌟Initiative Alpaca and Initiative Dog Coming Soon🌟

dancetilyoudrop.jpegbattleaxe_blue.png

DQmZ9XAfCBHRWG8dnftsd6TwraPU3d5qb7NVmRWXFP8r9ea.png
U5dst3y1wxQuQrG5Lkgvcf9nooYgbtj_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

BOOM! Exactly......

Nice video... I LIKE it !!

Hope You're having a Good Weekend...

Cheers !!

thank you! you too :)

I don't understand english very well. But I'm cheering for you. Please help myanmar.
I am a resident and myanmar. I need help. I hope you can help me. Thanks.
ကြ်န္ေတာ္ကျမန္မာႏိုင္ငံသားတေယာက္ပါ။အကူညီလိုအပ္ပါတယ္။ကူညီေပးမယ္လို႔ေမွ်ာ္လင့္ပါတယ္။ေက်းဇူးပါ။

images (7).jpeg
something understated

Thanks for initiating this conversation!

#teamgood baby all the way!

There's your initiative ;P
Upvoted

IMG_0077.JPG

Totally excited for the alpaca initiative 😉

I feel you and I as a team can make this happen! extra glitter and rainbows and Alpaca magic for all
<3
we just have to find what the #alpacainitiative is for.... World Peace? Spreading Magical Creatures around?

Hmm..that is a good question.

If you want to become a whale, you're going to have to take the initiative and introduce yourself in a far better way...

I've been on a year, this isn't an intro post, lol
unless this is advice or something, language barrier? 🌛🌜

and on becoming a whale, not everyone wants that ...but usually when you leave a comment you upvote, that's kind of how you level up but thanks for the comment <3

u r goin to be there sooon :)
B+

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Decentralized Initiative Cat? Appears to lack initiative. LOL

Also upvote for Initiative Alpaca.

That Cat has ALL the Initiatives.....in its belly!
lol, thanks <3
where is your initiative...I know you have a special funkadelic one, can feel it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17