You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤩Winners of the Trippy Selfie Challenge (Bonus Mushrooms)🤩

in #life6 years ago

I have to admit that @Sargento is Awesome - like some of the best Beatles artwork, and princess mew mew is so trippy it's like a got heavy blow back of Corky. Quite how mike got trapped in that giant hair ball is beyond me, orlena seems like a pretty normal picture! Foxyspirit is rocking out, and when I finally stopped staring at appiepearl I somehow found I had been upvoting all her recent posts without realising it! Superb fun competition.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

The tedious curation process left me exhausted, this is serious stuff!
thank you for wonderfully complex and multi-faceted entry, we pondered it for hours in deep contemplation... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65