Team Good Gearing Up for Showtime! (Extra Karma Points Included)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Do you feel like you are not heard? Do you want to help others and connect with people who have visions for Crypto /Steem beyond fights, whining and bragging? (I write my posts like I like my Wine....Dry, Made with Quality and Created by those with Vision!)

The Group, You Are Hope founded by Witness @SirCork is making leaps and bounds with the Coalition of Causes that is putting boots on the ground.
There are global initiatives happening NOW that are feeding people, educating and connecting people. DISCORD GROUP TO JOIN TO PARTICIPATE AND LISTEN IN IS RIGHT HERE/ https://discord.gg/qTU2Szh
image (1).png
THIS SUNDAY STARTING AT 9 AM and RUNNING THROUGH TILL 3 PM EST

Now a lot of what I write is Parody and a lot is not, but a big part of what keeps some really good people around are initiatives like this. In addition to multiple Witnesses coming on the debut show, Steemians will have a chance to voice their feelings, ideas and contributions during this ground-breaking show.
Hope that the Steem Fam can Tune In, TURN ON, and NOT Drop-Out :)

xoxo,
@battleaxe

aXe-4.jpg
using the Power of Steem for Good gives you Karma Points ;)
(Tumblr, @elgeko).....the more you share and upvote the more I donate to The Coalition of Change <<<<<<<

Sort:  

Great to see a project with many great witnesses and people. Joined and will have to drop in sometime. Thank you for letting me know about this and wish you the best in your endeavors. Steem on!

Awesome @battleaxe. I'm already enjoying the platform...

@sircork is an awesome witness.

#SteemStarNetwork

Aww shucks :) <3

Your project is pretty darn awesome too: #air-clinic

We're touching lives man.

group hug, awwwww feel the <3

I love this post! Thank you!

:D That horse makes me SMILE! :D

Great Initiative, Corky! I shall participate...

great turnout, it went awesome
Goooooo YAH (You Are Hope) <3

Yay YAH! :)

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Reposted and upvoted!

thank you @orlena :)

Hi @battleaxe, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

Thanks! It is a great thing to be part of, Dawn looks like a Tiger cat, also like "I know a good post from a bad one" lol

Dawn is a Maine Coon mix... she got the mischief and intelligence parts. She does know a good post from bad but is very biased toward posts with videos of other animals like cats.

Nice post just joined the discord channel, I will be there at 9 thanks for the info

AMAZING, thanks for joining up

...now aren't you glad you joined Team #steemsilvergold?
I see that STAX made a visit ;) :D

totally :) I need to rebuild voting power I went wild with it

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46