You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder. E.6 - Intentionally + Regularly Unplugging + my Quick Engagement Poll to you!

in #life8 years ago

Great reply on this, TY very much for that.

It is great to see you and others aware of these things. I found today's (now yesterday's) post in this series here the best so far as comments go, I am really encouraged by this!

Also because weekends on here have seemed to be so slow with posts and comments and feedback I have noticed as a trend.

I am really thankful for your comments, and everyone's here, that took some time. Comments sections are always full of nuggets of good info, I have always said!

Have a good week, I am glad to see how aware you are of things.

Followed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67