You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heads Up, People... Need Some Help For A SteemBassador!

in #life8 years ago

Look what was sent to me! -- Mentions @aunt-deb and myself... they made a commercial about this, for my situation and if Deb would have not done the post, likely no snowball effect from tiny @beanz and @sirlunchthehost here on @votu


https://steemit.com/votu/@sirlunchthehost/v-o-t-u-commercial-the-consensus-and-barrydutton-aunt-deb-shout-out

Sort:  

That's just about one of the coolest things I've ever seen... both the video AND the effort that it took to put it together! Wow. Just Wow!

So proud of the folks here.... y'all are the best!

Have you noticed all the posts written since y-day, at least for me -- are now showing all $0.00 payouts? It just happened in the last half hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69