V.O.T.U. Commercial " The Consensus & @barrydutton / @aunt-deb Shout out.

in #votu7 years ago

We made this Commercial in Honor of one of our very own Pirates, @barrydutton. Steem on Brother!

Hope everything is going good @steevc.

Thanks for the post about @barrydutton, @aunt-deb. Much inspiration!

Sort:  

Great...Barry was one of my first friends on Steemit and is probably the closest!

Share the love, man. :-)

Good times, good times LOL

If you had not msgd me tonite, I may have missed this!

Holy crap NO!

I missed that, I saw this nowhere in my feed or replies.

IDK what to say! I am speechless......

  • which many would say does not happen often.

That....... is so nice of you guys. I did not see that coming.

Not sure what your plans are with it but tag me or keep me posted and thanks so much guys. You and tiny @beanz..

Bunch of Beauts.

No higher praise can be given by a resident of #Canadastan good sir.

I am humbled. This means #Community to me, I have worked hard to help build one here with you guys and fight for it too.

Wow, that's awesome!

Thanks for the major show of support and letting @barrydutton know we appreciate his contributions to this community. That commercial is the bomb!

This is sooooo cooooooool!!!!!!! Yay! Please support @barrydutton! Resteeming this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31