[ITA & ENG] LEGO Architecture - ๐ŸŒ AROUND THE GLOBE TOUR! ๐ŸŒŽ - Venice! ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

E bravo! Una bella idea originale e divertente, un viaggio atipico che sarร  piacevolissimo per tutti noi. @imcesca, tu non amavi i LEGO? Guarda qua!

Molto bello ๐Ÿ˜„

Credo nella descrizione siano perรฒ stati invertiti Rialto (quello con i negozi) e il ponte dei sospiri (quello tutto bianco, molto piรน piccolo, che collega il vecchio tribunale alle vecchie prigioni).

Sempre attenta :*

Siete fantastiche, grazie mille come sempre! @nawamy @imcesca ๐Ÿ˜

this makes me wanting to play with lego again... It's a shame that most people don't have the time anymore to enjoy such pleasures!

Hey @wil1liam!
Thanks for stopping by. My favourite quote is:
"We don't stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing."
George Bernard Shaw

I feel everyone should have some time and space where to enjoy themselves and rediscover their child side. Who doesn't love a pillowfort?

If you feel this article is valuable, please help me reaching the most users possible.
It's a really important project to me and I do appreciate each and everyone help!

Cheers! ๐Ÿป
Luca

Hello, again @bafi :) I am just dropping by again to show my support for yourself and the Treasure Hunt.

I remember watching your timelapse the other day! It's nice to be able to hear your thoughts about the series and Venice itself.

An Umarell is always watching the construction's site. Venice hasn't been built in a day!

I liked this haha! I didn't know what an Umarell is either. Learn something new everyday!

I'm looking forward to your next addition. Any clue what it might be?
Great job with your English and giving the two translations. This type of post really helps people to understand the structures of the two languages. Oh the irony, how it lets people see the structures being built too! ;)

Have a fantastic day bud!

Thanks man, I really appreciate your comment @calumam. The next post will be about Paris or NYC, but I don't think I can make it soon.
I really believe in this project and I appreciate the support and positivity that you are giving me!
Thanks so much,
Luca โœŒ๏ธ

I have been to a few Italian cities, and Firenze is my favorite so far, it would be great to see a lego version of Firenze :)

Thanks @arrrados for your comment! I have in plan some other buildings but I am always looking up for more suggestions!
Will definitely consider that โœŒ๏ธ

I loooooove Legos! Hehhee I always wanted to build the carousel Lego kit :)
Have you done any of the other kits? If so...show them! :)

Hey @dreemsteem! Thanks for checking out my project! I have tons of kits and also spare pieces, I think this will be a once a week series so we can explore the best architecture, together!

Love,
Luca โœŒ๏ธ

You just cant say no to lego no wonder what age u are! Lol

Thanks for stopping by @kymio, that's exactly the point of my post!
If you liked it, consider sharing it! It will help me a lot on something I am really working on ๐Ÿ˜„

See you next time!
Luca โœŒ๏ธ

Complimenti per il progetto, originale e diverso dal solito.
Mi hai fatto tornare indietro di due anni, quando sono stata in questa cittร  per la prima volta, unica e meravigliosa.
Chiamiamola come vogliamo ma รจ veramente speciale. รˆ bello perdersi, mettere da parte la cartina e lasciarsi guidare dallโ€™istinto e ogni scorcio รจ un piccolo regalo della cittร .
Alla prossima ๐Ÿ’ช

Grazie mille per il bellissimo complimento @g-e-m-i-n-i!
Spero di raggiungere il maggior numero possibile di persone cone questo progetto, cosรฌ da fare una serie.
Aiutami a diffonderlo se ti รจ piaciuto!
A presto,
Luca ๐Ÿ‘‹

Post carino e particolare, benvenuto nella comunitร  italiana, caro @bafi, il tuo discorso รจ molto caratteristico, e che nostalgia della gioventรน passata che mi รจ venuta con i Lego!!

Grazie mille @mad-runner! Mi fa piacere che ti sia piaciuto, spero di ricordarti altri bei momenti con i miei futuri post!
Un saluto,
Luca ๐Ÿ‘‹

Fantastico post, complimenti! Attendo il prossimo!

Grazie mille @flaviorizzo!
รˆ un'idea originale che mi permette di esprimere due passioni che ho, viaggiare ed i LEGO!
Alla prossima,
Luca ๐Ÿ‘‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49