You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ITA & ENG] LEGO Architecture - 🌏 AROUND THE GLOBE TOUR! 🌎 - Venice! 🇮🇹

in #life6 years ago

this makes me wanting to play with lego again... It's a shame that most people don't have the time anymore to enjoy such pleasures!

Sort:  

Hey @wil1liam!
Thanks for stopping by. My favourite quote is:
"We don't stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing."
George Bernard Shaw

I feel everyone should have some time and space where to enjoy themselves and rediscover their child side. Who doesn't love a pillowfort?

If you feel this article is valuable, please help me reaching the most users possible.
It's a really important project to me and I do appreciate each and everyone help!

Cheers! 🍻
Luca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50