You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ITA & ENG] LEGO Architecture - 🌏 AROUND THE GLOBE TOUR! 🌎 - Venice! 🇮🇹

in #life6 years ago

Hello, again @bafi :) I am just dropping by again to show my support for yourself and the Treasure Hunt.

I remember watching your timelapse the other day! It's nice to be able to hear your thoughts about the series and Venice itself.

An Umarell is always watching the construction's site. Venice hasn't been built in a day!

I liked this haha! I didn't know what an Umarell is either. Learn something new everyday!

I'm looking forward to your next addition. Any clue what it might be?
Great job with your English and giving the two translations. This type of post really helps people to understand the structures of the two languages. Oh the irony, how it lets people see the structures being built too! ;)

Have a fantastic day bud!

Sort:  

Thanks man, I really appreciate your comment @calumam. The next post will be about Paris or NYC, but I don't think I can make it soon.
I really believe in this project and I appreciate the support and positivity that you are giving me!
Thanks so much,
Luca ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44