You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How eating breakfast made us weak.

in #life7 years ago

Hello there, thank you for commenting! I agree with you, ketones do indeed make my kidneys work harder. But not consuming food throughout makes them work less. And I'm actually cleansing my kidneys daily by fasting. And I'm not even running on ketones that much. I eat carbohydrates every day. Plus I'm catabolizing my muscles for energy(which is a good thing, and I'll explain it, hopefully in part 2). You would have a problem with your kidneys when you would eliminate carbohydrates from your diet completely(the famous ketogenic diet). And this is becoming less and less of an experiment, not trying to brag, but I did my research. But thank you for your support and živijo! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46