You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living it upside down and the science of intermittent fasting

in #life7 years ago

Hey there, thanks for reading it through! I'm not really sure why I started with intermittent fasting. I guess I was looking for a steady, manageable "diet", and this one was the most interesting and promising. I could eat less often(increased insulin sensitivity), train more(ketosis, using fat for fuel) and recover faster(increased HGH), with the help of fasting. I've been learning along the way, and I'd probably do things differently if I had to do it all over again. But at the end, it turned out to be the most doable and flexible diet of them all.
I guess I agree to repost my pictures.
Thanks for the awesome feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46