Visitation to a government hospital for Anti-natal clinic - got a Mother Delivery Pack👜

in #life5 years ago

image
Here is the free Mother Delivery pack I got yesterday from a very well know government hospital here in I or in, kwara state. Nigeria.

What really happened was that I had a plan to visit the clinic today, but I later changed plans because I had to go to my CDS at the corper Secretariat along the Government office also along Kwara hotel. So I did my clinic yesterday, there I was really opened to many health challenges and how to solve them even without seeing the doctor for any medications. I didn't mean been into self-medication but to actually eat balance diet meal that will enhance and boost the immunity in the body and also to sometimes take a stroll around the compound or along the walk way which I believe t will be of help to the baby.

I went to the clinic with the help of my husband @matthewtonyit, he is really doing a great work I tell you this it easy to get married but to be a father is never an easy task, thanks to him for his support, prayers and advice. I really want to say Happy Married Life to @theycallmedan. When we got to the government clinic which is popularly known as Ero-omo Government health centre. It is situated along Offa-garage / Kilanko axis of Ita Alamu, Ilorin. Kwara state. Nigeria. We got there at exactly 9:00am, we got to the pregnant women hall and get sitted for couple of hours because the Female doctor was not yet around, so we were listening to some side radio interview with another Male doctor on How to take good care of Pregnant women and the unborn baby I learnt alot from this interview and later the Female Doctor came in Dr. Mrs Dada. She started with an open prayer said by one of us ( pregnant women) after that we had a little introduction among ourselves, this is to encourage us to know ourselves more and better. The real program kicked off at exactly 11:00am.

What I Learnt Yesterday At the Anti-natal clinic

  • I learnt about the sleeping position of a pregnant women. Do you know that when you get pregnant it has some special sleeping techniques you have to cultivate the habit of doing so you can make the child very comfortable.
  • I learnt about been a good mother to yourself. Do you know that several millions of pregnant women do not possess the strong qualities of a good mother by not consuming a well balance diet, it is well known fingers are not equal but you have to try and eat good nutritional supplements and diet to boost your child.

Here are some Pictures I took when I got home from the Clinic.

image
Immediately I stepped into the house

image
I looked more stressed out but I just put a gentle smile on my face to make my day looks more great

image
Here is my own pregnant mother delivery pack I got from the government hospital for delivering,special thanks goes to the Kwara state government

image


image
Inside the delivery pack, I have the Mucus Extractor. For clearing the baby's lungs to aid the breathing.

image
Inside the delivery pack, I have the Surgical gloves

image
_inside the delivery pack, I have the Antiseptic detol, soap and oil.

image

image

  • I use Pregnant care to boost the baby immune system and for the mother to have an healthy baby. And also, it contains all minerals.

Special thanks to @nathanmars @theycallmedan @fulltimegeek.

Thanks for reading.

@ayopeju.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @ayopeju, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations @ayopeju! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76