You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The twinkle in your eye is really starlight

in #life6 years ago

I really do agree with you. I mean, when you look at your body you have: a leg... an arm.... an abdomen... a finger... and a... an eye? What is this eye thing? It's so incredibly unique and different from the rest of the body. It's like an alien existing within us. With that being said, it would make sense that this alien aspect of ourselves is actually from a different galaxy or a space well beyond this dimension.

I was actually just having a discussion on my post the other day about the power of eye contact. It is truly a profound experience, and I believe there is good reason for that!

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about that post! You can check it out here: How To Fuel Flirtation And Ignite Irresistible Interactions

Sort:  

I read it, interesting post! I suck at flirting, always have. Your post would have been useful back when I was in the dating sphere... still eye contact is important in all interactions...

But there is something special within us, something so much more than our physical bodies. I will be posting more soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87