You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My second resolution 2018: Be Happy! Step 1: Believe in Yourself 1/2

in #life6 years ago

Each morning I connect to what I am grateful for in my life and then at night I connect to my "wins" for the day. It's a great way to stay inspired and also congratulate myself for the little (or big) things that happened throughout the day!

Self-confidence, self-respect, self-love...all incredibly important things that I cherish and try to improve upon every day.

Awesome article @flamingirl. I vibe with your message and have followed :) I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: How To Fuel Flirtation And Ignite Irresistible Interactions

Sort:  

Thank you very much @axios for this lovely comment! I'm glad people send me positive feedback on my work, it feels good.
I just read your post and it's a very very good job! I congratulate you! Voted and follow!
I just posted the second part of this article, if you want to continue to vibrate ^^
See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47