My Dreams Are Becoming Reality And It Is Making Me Mega Happy!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Goodmorning to all my Steemit peeps!

Today is a good good day!

Because I realized something deep last night.

ALL THE DREAMS I HOLD IN MY HEART ARE BEING BIRTHED INTO REALITY

And it's all happening very organically.

Like this Steemiverse, it has become my number one love in life and I am mega dedicated to it.
And that's what I wanted for SO long.

I am in a deeply conscious loving relationship with one of the purest human beings walking this planet.
I seriously didn't think he existed before.

And I am DOING the things I LOVE doing with people that support, love and accept me for who I am!

Like today, together with @suzanalberts we are doing a photoshoot!
Just the two of us.
Her as the photographer.
Me as the model.
AND I AM SO EXCITED.

YESSSSH.png

This lush photo was taken by my bestie @chiarazoe


So this short quick post is a little reminder to YOU to go after you dreams and make them into a reality.
Cos it can happen a shit lot faster than you think!

And remember to enjoy the process and surround yourself with peeps that are good eggs!

I AM GRATEFUL TO BE ALIVE AND TO BE HERE WITH YOU ON STEEMIT

Oh yeah and honestly listening to music that makes your soul wiggle and jiggle is THA best!

Play shit that makes you happy!

(Just a little tip to make you a wee bit smilier today!)

Over and out.

Lots and lots and lots and lots of love from me!

Ashley

Steemit Ashley Kalila.png


Sharing Authentically.png

Sort:  

Hello Ashley! I saw your post about steemit on Instagram - I knew you years ago at school by the way, it’s Abigail!! Thought I’d give it a go as a bit of an outlet for some anonymous (well not quite) outpouring of thoughts and anecdotes from my sometime crazy, sometimes mundane little life) more like keeping a kind of online diary, really. Anyway wanted to say hi and give you the credit for introducing me to it. No idea what I’m doing or how I get a photo on here or anything but I’m going to go work it out now! Wishing you lots of luck in whatever you’re up to xx

Abigail!
Of course I remember you!
Happy you joined the Steemit train.
If you need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out to me either on here, insta or fb!
:)

So good you are here deary!

This is a very positive post,thank you!!

No problem lovey!

I feel refreshed already! And more positive! And you look so sweet! And if you keep posting like this my VP will go to hell thank you very much ahahahaha :P Hugs!

heheheheh

Grazie deario!

Nice post! What will happening, if someone resteem your post?

Nice post @ashleykalila .. Make your dream's come true.. follow back @hafizul for be good friend in steemit ;)

Behappy always. cute smile

Congratulations @ashleykalila! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yall are a A+ team! great photo!

Keep your smile and stay inspired:)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43