You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dreams Are Becoming Reality And It Is Making Me Mega Happy!

in #life7 years ago

Hello Ashley! I saw your post about steemit on Instagram - I knew you years ago at school by the way, it’s Abigail!! Thought I’d give it a go as a bit of an outlet for some anonymous (well not quite) outpouring of thoughts and anecdotes from my sometime crazy, sometimes mundane little life) more like keeping a kind of online diary, really. Anyway wanted to say hi and give you the credit for introducing me to it. No idea what I’m doing or how I get a photo on here or anything but I’m going to go work it out now! Wishing you lots of luck in whatever you’re up to xx

Sort:  

Abigail!
Of course I remember you!
Happy you joined the Steemit train.
If you need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out to me either on here, insta or fb!
:)

So good you are here deary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44