Good movies are dying breed

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I hate drama in any shape, form or scale. If possible I would avoid all that. It also makes me very angry to see a sad end.
Of course, I am talking about the movies, because in real life I have it way too much.

I guess I am haunted by the people who provide an act on daily basis. For what reason I don’t know, I don’t even have a natural born understanding of any overly emotional thing to be completely honest. Please, if you are going to cry, can you take an hour or two for yourself and just sort your emotion before bleeding them all on me. Confiding is fine, but drama act - please.

So - back to the movies - from my perspective, I will always write the crappy review about movies that are formulated with a negative end. If I watch it at all. It kills my day to waste 90 minutes ( or more) just to realize that all I hoped for is at the end of a story, ultimately dead for all times. I don’t want to waste my time on something that will tone down my mood even more.

I will call it a drama if a movie makes me feel crying, even if it is a comedy. That’s how bad some pitched powdered basket case of ‘accomplishments’ can be.

The people who enjoy these things must have a really happy existence to loath these experiences, or they are just masochistic.

I am also incredibly biased about many things and I would most definitely react extremely negative on the certain meanings and scenes.

If it doesn’t make me happy, funny or if I don’t walk away from the movie impressed from one reason or another and with the new impression, knowledge and experience - than it is no good.
A pretty face, nice bodies, action and romantic thread just doesn’t make it for me. Sorry to say but your art is piece of crap, that Hollywood sign and a big name over the intro doesn’t mean a thing to me.

Sort:  

$5683.84 USD/BTC
Volume: 57014.68 BTC ($324062197.58 USD)
Last Updated Mon Oct 16 14:43:47 2017

Really? Is that where your computer is?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aschatria to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74