What do you call it? / 你们把这个叫什么steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Today I found a insect when I was pruning a fruit tree. I have a deep memory of it and recognized it quickly even I have never seen it for about 30 years. I still remember the feeling after it stung me when I was I child.

The full image when it was on a branch.

The big image for the insect.

What do you call it? My childhood is in Shannxi, China and we call it "liao" ( Chinese Pinyin ). I don't know which Chinese character it is. Today I queried it from Baidu and Google then I know it is called 洋辣子 / parasa consocia.

Where are you? What do you call it? If you are interesting you may reply:

area, country, name in your language, such as

陕西,中国,liaozi ( 汉语拼音 )
Shannxi, China, liaozi ( Chinese Pinyin )

===============

今天在我修剪树枝的时候我发现了一只虫,我迅速的认出来了这种虫因为我对它小时候蜇伤我的感觉记忆犹新。我小时候生活在陕西,我们叫 “liaozi” 我也不知道是哪个汉字。今天百度了一下才知道叫洋辣子。

中国地大物博,不同的地方有不同的叫法,你们那里怎么叫的?如果感兴趣请回复:

地区,国家,名字

Sort:  

没见过,色彩挺漂亮的,样子也很萌

千万别觉得萌哦,碰一下会让你疼上几天的,那个毒刺会扎进肉里。。。

Congratulations @ascending.taurus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68