I feel Happy !

in #life7 years ago

I-feel-so-happy.png

So I am quite Happy today and I thought it would be nice to share the reason for my Happiness with you guys.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Actually there are two separate reasons for my Happiness. Let me elaborate them to you Guys.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

1 . My last Post got a lot of Comments.

facebook-comments.png

Now you might be thinking what is so special about getting Comments on your Post. It might not be important to some of you Guys, but it is quite important to me. Previously I have said in many of my Posts that I Crave Interaction of Peoples in my Posts.
I used to get about 3-5 Comments per post and I longed to see the Day that I had about 20-30 Comments on my Posts.
It was kind of a small Achievement for me.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

2. I bought a New Television for my parents.

IMG_20180114_224759.jpg

For about 6-7 Years my Parents had an Old Television at Home. Regardless of how many Times I asked my parents to buy a New one they just simply wouldn't.
Surprisingly today in the Afternoon my Dad suggested that we should buy a New Television. I wasted no Time and went to the nearby Electronic Shop to scout for some Televisions.
I wanted to buy a bigger one but my Mom said she was happy with a 32-inch Television.
I don't know if I am being silly out here but it felt good to Gift something to my Parents.

Cover.jpg

This was a short little Update on my Daily Activities.
I hope you guys like it.
Please keep Tuned to my Blog as the Upcoming Post is going to be about Stellar Lumens(XLM)

Sort:  

hello @arunava I added just a little more to your happiness! haha, it is good to see you doing so well, and this my friend is just the beginning.

@streetstyle that wasn't a little bit. It was a lot. Thanks man.

Why are you not online on Steemit chat?

@arunava You are welcome. I am glad to see that your hard work and effort here on Steemit is starting make a difference in your life. I have always believed that steemit would do this for others as long as they believed and put in the time and work, and you my friend are living proof.
For me that is really what is all about.
Lately my online time has been limited due to other endeavors, but all is well. I do try to check in on steemit.com though.

full steem ahead!

It's a great feeling when you put something out there and people actually take note of it or are moved by it. Plus on steemit you are financially rewarded for that.

That was very nice of you to gift your parents!

Sadly I never get to watch any TV.

My​ Mom is on it all the Time.

Serials Serials Serials....

So double the reason for her to be happy:)

Release the Kraken! You got a 18.75% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @arunava!

Spread the love and joys :) be happy always :)

Of course​ @effortforchange I wish you lots of Joy too.

wish you a happy life like today we need you t be happy always and every day

Thank you @arunava for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 7.62% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

I'm glad that you're happy!

By the way, I get happy when I get 2-3 comments so I can feel you, it's probably an awesome feeling when you get 30+ comments.

If a gift that you gave, is appreciated, the feeling you get, is awesome too, you feel proud and happy, at least I do!

There are certain feeble things in life that give​ out the strangest feeling of fulfilment​.

It really is fantastic.

Your happiness is our happiness :)

Same here Brother

No, you are not silly to feel good when you gave your parents a TV.
You know the saying: it's better to give than to receive!!

Yeah heard that one.

Although I would still prefer getting something over giving.

Hehe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78