Sort:  

She gives great head, and is down for a swap when she's drunk. She'll change her mind 48 hours later and blame me and I get yelled at for the next week for having fun but that won't be ya'lls problem.

She does sound freaky... can I try her first and you take my husband off my hands for a spin?

She'd be down for that. But if I fuck your husband I'm gonna catch jealous shit for a month so maybe him and I could just grab a beer and play some skeeball at Dave and Busters while you bone my chick, then I'll show up drunk and fuck you in the ass with little to no regard for your discomfort while him and her watch and cry about it. That would be hot for me. They could fuck and have a cuckold revenge fantasy. Then Heather and I could have another fight and I leave her again. Third time's a charm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47