Food Line Parteyyy 😂

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Here's a great photo theme challenge. I saw a photo contest of @daveks so I thought of which photo I currently have on my phone that best depicts LIFE.

I have fewer pics in this phone because my previous one got stolen sooo here's my chosen pic.

IMG_20171217_222117.jpg

This is a line of people waiting for food to be available during our Year End Party last yr. I took a picture before getting in line.

There was actually a party going on, like a music festival party after the mini-concert of Bamboo, with several DJs playing.

Oh it's just so sad when your companions do not enjoy the party as much as you would like.

Anyway, on the other side of the buffet food line, we have the stage and the dining area.

Screenshot_2018-02-23-08-27-03-045_com.miui.videoplayer_20180223085329918.jpg

Actually it was pretty dark in there but there's enough light to see what you're eating. 😂 The food was great but I didn't take any pics because I was busy eating. 😝

So which one best depicts life though? 😁 Cause I was thinking, should I even be posting this? Haha. Well... this is just another random post of my random photos.

XOXO,
@artgirl


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

All pics taken using my Xiaomi Red4A phone

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue



For more of my life experience posts still within the 7 day period since posting this, do check below:

I've Been Plagiarized! O_O

My First Time Working Two Jobs Ever and more! - (MY-NICHE contest entry)

For my art, Steemit newbie tips and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

@cleverbot I missed you! Do you like joining contests? 😊

Yes! I like them a lot. Marvel superheroes are amazing.

Laki ng vote sau ni cleverbot. Haha.

At least we have an idea what the pics are all about by your description :)

Hahaha. 👍

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54