Halloween Decors That You Can Easily Do At Home.

in #life6 years ago


As the Halloween is fast approaching and that WildSpark of Synereo has this theme for their weekly contest. So I uploaded this video on my YouTube channel to celebrate and participate to the contest by WildSpark.

Hope that you enjoy it. You may also watch it on my YouTube channel here.

==========================================================

Business coach and consultant with expertise as a digital marketer for small and medium-sized businesses, visit my website Realize your business potential by growing right exposures, sales and profits exponentially.

I believe and support blockchain applications by using these FREE social media platforms and also MONETIZE my contents inside. Another way for you to make FREE money with cryptocurrency.
Join and follow me @ WildSpark

Don't miss out on the updates, please WATCH, LIKE, SHARE, SUBSCRIBE and hit the BELL icon to get notified every time I upload a new video on my
YOUTUBE CHANNEL Check me out on LinkedIn and read my latest articles inside

Join WildSpark . Get paid just by creating or sharing good contents from the internet

Click the image below, so you can see it inside. Receive FREE Amps so you can use it to grow and earn more amps.
(Success Tip: Amplify at least 1 amp to the top ten trending videos at the Home page every time and watch it being naturally re-amped then you earn amps without much effort.)
WildSparkAnimation.gif

UPVOTE, FOLLOW AND RESTEEM

For LinkedIn and Facebook
Business coach and consultant with expertise as a digital marketer for small and medium-sized businesses, visit my website http://bit.ly/rightcopy
Realize your business potential by growing right exposures, sales and profits exponentially.

I believe and support blockchain applications by using these FREE social media platforms and also MONETIZE my contents inside. Another way for you to make FREE money with cryptocurrency.
Join and follow me @ WildSpark http://bit.ly/wildsparkinvite
Join and follow me @ Steemit https://steemit.com/@arnel

Don't miss out on the updates, please WATCH, LIKE, SHARE, SUBSCRIBE and hit the BELL icon to get notified every time I upload a new video on my
YOUTUBE CHANNEL. http://bit.ly/arnelYT
Read my latest articles on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/arnel-macariola


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @arnel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

No, no, no and no. Stealing other peoples work and presenting it as your own is called plagiarism. A behaviour strongly frowned upon by the rest of the community who produce their own, original content.

This is not

How you will get rewards on here. On the contrary, you will get flagged out of existence. Enjoy mine.

I'll have my eye out on your account. If you don't stop with this, I'll get a couple big guys to flag the shit out of you to the point where your every single piece of content will get grayed out because you have negative rep.

Make your own shit or don't post at all.

Stealing other peoples content will get you nowhere.

This is a creative commons attribute content and that is called curation when you post it in another platform. I did not violate any contents right on this. I am not presenting it as my own. Hope you clarify it first, before you flag anything here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50