You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Recent Decline of Activity on Steemit- A Reluctant Letter

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I have no words that may express what I want to tell you. First of all, I sincerely hope that it is a non-aggresive one and remission is in the horizon.
Thank you for writing this, mostly because of you than because of us, writing about this maybe makes it real or something to deal with, but on the other hand it allows us to be there for you, as you said once a few months ago, it may be online but I consider you a true friend and I want you to know I´m here for you for whatever you may need.
I don´t want this comment to be too long, I just wanted you to know you have your steemit family here, if you want to talk, I went through a similar situation 5 years ago... I´m sure the sunny side and the feeling fucking good is inside you and it will come in time.

Hugs and kisses :* :*

Sort:  

Ah Eric, you are such a beautiful man, I felt your heart from the first moment we spoke. I know you would be here for me. I did mostly just want to let people know where I was at, and I'll update. But I truly do believe once it's not up in the air I'll be able to start wrapping my head around it, and I'll talk more about him and my mom.. yeah.
I am sorry to hear you went through it. But I can see that you are like me, most often the cup is half full :)
One day those hugs will be in the flesh and not the cyber world, a big squeezy bear hug ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77