My guest room is ready!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemians, did you have a good weekend? Mine was hectic as tomorrow I'll have some guests coming to stay at my place.

As I mentioned in my previous post, I've been busy shopping in the department store KaDeWe, getting some real good quality food ready for my guests. Today I spent all day polishing the house.

I said 'polishing' rather than cleaning because my house is usually already pretty clean. People say I'm a clean freak or germaphobe. I guess they're probably right. I tend to be obsessed with cleanliness and neatness.. :)

So, anyway I polished the house like mad and just finished making the guest room ready!!

20180303_101052.png

Do you like this setup on the bed-side table I made for the guest room?


I hope they will enjoy their stay.

Sort:  

”polishing”nice keyword!( ・∀・)
Your guests will be pleased♪

Yes I love polishing, it gives me a kind of satisfaction :D Thanks my dear mdn!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 23:06:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 56.75/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 00:40:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 62.05/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 00:47:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 67.35/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45