Quora is Best for Idea Exchange, Facebook is just a Garbage

in #life5 years ago

I am using Quora from  last one year, Quora helped me to identify my mistakes in my life which I have did in past and improve it with the help community of my interest on Quora. when I scroll my Quora feed I always get useful information on the other hand when I scroll Facebook feed I get hated post, advertising and useless things.

I love to spend my time on social media platform like Steemit, Quora and Reddit over Facebook and Twitter. It has been shows that social networking platform like Twitter, Facebook and Google are biased. If we look at the twitter, people have reported that twitter supporting left wing people (Liberals) in India, there are many cases of mass reporting of certain account which got ban over twitter were from right wing.

In future I see great potential in blockchain technology to create unbiased social media platform, blockchain technology doing it well with platform like steemit, A social media can only be good when it have no  any profit indentation behind it. 

Quora is community driven social platform unfortunately Quora was not getting enough fund to run the platform so that they switch to advertising which is a right decision to overcome the running cost. 

 If you like my work kindly Upvote, Follow and Resteem. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you: 

Follow Me: @amar-patel   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67