Do not Compare your Journey.

in #life5 years ago


Our life is a journey which starts from birth and our final destination is death. between birth and death we experience so many facts and colors of life. our life is a drama of three hour, where we have to perform different character according to time. In first hour character of son/daughter and brother. In second hour we perform character of Husband or wife. In third hour we preform character of father. During our life journey we meet so many person some stay in our life for long time and become special one for us whom we share our happiness, sorrow and emotion.

our life is an examination where everyone have different set of question paper, if everyone have different set of question paper then there is no point to compare our life with someone else life.

After colleague pass out most of my friend achieve health, wealth and glory in less span of time. I am struggling for survive in this corporate competitive World. I do not have any regret on my past mistake because my mistake taught me what I have not learned in college. it OK may be life given me more tougher question paper as compare to my friend. my efforts and my dedication are my biggest assets. life is not fair to most of us and nobody can die virgin because life F**K everybody.

If someone come in your life and want to move out from your life then do not stop that person because let that person complete their journey. In journey of life except time everyone is weak, only time is powerful. what ever you have may not be with you and vice versa. life is full of misfortune and Good luck so forgive and Forget and continue your Journey.

Thanks for reading...
“Pardon my grammar, English is not my native tongue.”

If you like my work, Please Upvote, Follow, Resteem and Comment!...You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

Follow Me: @amar-patel

Sort:  

nobody can die virgin because life F**K everybody.

That made me laugh, yes you can get fucked over in life but that's how winning is done. Its about how much you can take and keep going, its not about how much you can shit on other people.

I think comparing your life to others above or beneath you is quickest way to warp your own reality and perceptions and it can become an unhealthy obsession

I've also picked your post as my @pifc post of the week. You can find my nomination here. Feel free to join us and check out other posts the various curators have found and support other bloggers like yourself. You can join us each week as we go looking for new authors.

Thanks..for your valuable comment and nominating my post .

Well, according to that theory, I never got out of the first hour of the movie of my life. And I don't think I'll ever get there, that kind of life ain't for me. 😲 😂 😂

Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations on being featured by @chekohler in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Thanks for your comment..No one ever get there (First Hour of Life ) because past never come back, we can only experience it.

Very well said @amar-patel. It is not worth it to regret. It's done, it's in the past and you can't change that. You can only go forward and learn from previous decisions.

You were featured in week 71 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @chekohler. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to show off people you find that might need some more exposure, meet new people, and possibly win some SBI for you and your features.

Thanks for your valuable comment.


giphy.gif


Your post was featured in an entry into @pifc's Curation Contest:Week 71. Posts are selected because the entrant felt you are producing great content and deserve more attention (& rewards) on your post. As such your post has been upvoted and will be visited by other members of the PIFC Community.

We are always looking for new people to join our curation efforts. This is a great way to meet new people and become part of a community that focuses on helping one another.

Want to promote a post for free and have a chance to find some other great content? Check out this week's Pimp Your Post.

The Pay It Forward community also has a Discord Channel if you are interested in learning more about us.

Congratulations @amar-patel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81