You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do not Compare your Journey.

in #life5 years ago

nobody can die virgin because life F**K everybody.

That made me laugh, yes you can get fucked over in life but that's how winning is done. Its about how much you can take and keep going, its not about how much you can shit on other people.

I think comparing your life to others above or beneath you is quickest way to warp your own reality and perceptions and it can become an unhealthy obsession

I've also picked your post as my @pifc post of the week. You can find my nomination here. Feel free to join us and check out other posts the various curators have found and support other bloggers like yourself. You can join us each week as we go looking for new authors.

Sort:  

Thanks..for your valuable comment and nominating my post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78